hurmssss.....
maybe this question sound stupid to all of you but for me in this world,it is easy to have or to make fwen...
but the hardest n da toughest part is to find or to have a person who we can "really" call "fwen"....
i got a message from my fwen...
and the message sounds like dis
"its wonderful when a stanger becomes a fwen,but its sad when a fren become a stranger.I met u as a stanger,I took u as a fwen.we r fwen 4 eva n nothing can took us apart.we'll meet in heaven, where frenship never ends...."
at the end of da msg,my fwen wrote dis in capital letter:
"SEND THIS TO ALL YOUR FWEN DAT U LOVE"
i do ask my fwens,who we can really call "fwen"????
some of my fren said,
"haoloh,2 pown nk tnye!!!sng je,jwpn dye,
org yang 1st tyme kte jmpe or ckp,org 2 la kwn kte!!!!"
is it da best answer???
nope,4 me,a fren is da closest person 2 us when our family is not wif us...
am i ryte???
yeah,maybe i wrong but dat was my own opinion abt fren...
FREN.....
wat a nice word huh???yeah,i do have fwen,bt 4 me,2 find a "true fren" its very3 hard...
actually da main reason why i wrote abt all of dis is becoz i felt very frustrated wif 1 of my fwen who i used 2 call ma "best fwen" b4...
i know nobody wants 2 know abt my story bt do i care???
hey,dis is my blog!!!
hehehe....
the person dat i was writin' abt is a guy...
he is my bez fwen when i was a student in SMK ULU KINTA...
he alwayz help me...
i came 2 dis skul when i was in form 5...
at 1st i saw him i felt dat he is "beria",hehehe...
actually i can't remember how me n him become fwen bt 1 thin' 4 sure,being his fwen is a sweet n un4gettable moment...
y i said dat???
it is becoz he is so swit,so kind,so smart n have a gud lookin'...hehehe [i can't deny it']
bt,4 me,he is juz "ma bez fwen"...hehehe
i'm not gonna tell you who he is....
hehehe...
i shre my probs wif him,he also sometyme shre his prob wif me...
he alwayz wif me when i have prob...
i said 2 my self dat i will do my bez so dat our fwenship will lst 4 eva n eva
after we got our spm results,both of us take our own path to continue wif our life...
yeah..both of us further our study bt not at a same place anymore...
sometymes,when i met him i will talk 2 him like usual,bt at the end,i started 2 realize dat both of us r not like us b4..
we r like a stanger 2 each other...
i try 2 find the reason y we became like dis bt i still could not find the answer...
during the last tyme i met him,he asked me 2 msg or call him when i have tyme n i said da same thin' 2 him...
i felt very happy at dat tyme..
u know y??
it is becoz 4 me,it is one of da best way we can be close back,there r a lot of things i wanna tell him,i wanna shre wif him...
then,after a few weeks from the last tyme we met,i try 2 contact him bt he did not pick up...
i send mssge 2 him,he never reply,i feel sad bt i keep wif my pstv thinkin' dat maybe he's busy...
i never give up...
i keep on called n mssge him,but none of my call or mssge he rply...
one day,i try 2 called him again bt he did not pick up...
then,i ask my fwen to try 2 mizcall him...
n 10 min after dat..
he mizcall my fwen back...
at that tyme,i feel like wanna scream 2 da world n tell world how sad i am...
i keep on asking my self,
"did i do anythin' wrong 2 him?"
"did i hurt his feelin'?"
bt still in the end i can't find the answer....
mayb he don't wanna be my fwen anymore...
i still cannot stop thinkin' y he do dat 2 me...
i send him da mssge dat i wrote b4...
n he did rply my mssge....
when i heard my mssge tone n saw a mssge from him in my inbox,i felt so happy!!!
but the moment i read da mssge dat he send 2 me,my tears strt 2 fall down...
in 1 of his mssge,he said dat he never know da exact meanin' of a true fwenship..
it makes me so shock...
dis is 1 of his mssge....
"I thought I've found da true frenship but at the end I realized dat everybody change through xperience n tyme"
i cry when i read his mssge,i dunno wat mke him wrote dat..
is he sayin' dat i'm changing or him???
dat question never fade from my mind...dat was his last mssge 2 me,he did not reply my mssge anymore...
his action really touch me..
i never xpect dat action from a person who i call "bez fwen"...
so,starting from dat moment i mke my decission not 2 cntct or mssge him anymore...
mybe dat was the bez solution 4 our prob...
i can't lie dat i feel very sad n still lookin' 4 answer 2 all of my questions...
bt i know,every prob has it own solution,sme goes 2 our prob,
all i can do now is pray 4 da bez...
after wat he hve done 2 me,no matter wat happen,
4 me,
in my heart,
he is still my bezfwen...
many thing i wanna tell him,i wanna shre wif him my happy n sad moment bt i know its juz a dream dat will never come true...
everytyme i think of him,i will feel sad n start 2 cry....
i think i cannot keep on typing anymore...
or else i will start 2 cry n seriously i'm so ugly if i cry...hehehe...
i think i have 2 stop now...
btw,2 my fwen dat i wrote abt him on da top:
"I wanna appologize u if u read my blog n read dis post u feel hurt wif wat i wrote....
I didn't mean 2 hurt u,juz wanna tell wat i feel...sory...bye...."
No comments:
Post a Comment